

BAY AREA

AIR QUALITY

MANAGEMENT

DISTRICT

ALAMEDA COUNTY

Tom Bates Scott Haggerty Nate Miley (Vice-Chair) Tim Sbranti

CONTRA COSTA COUNTY

John Gioia David Hudson Mary Piepho Mark Ross

MARIN COUNTY Susan Adams

NAPA COUNTY Brad Wagenknecht

SAN FRANCISCO COUNTY John Avalos Edwin M. Lee Eric Mar

SAN MATEO COUNTY

Carole Groom (Secretary) Carol Klatt

SANTA CLARA COUNTY

Ash Kalra (Chair) Liz Kniss Ken Yeager

SOLANO COUNTY James Spering

SONOMA COUNTY Susan Gorin Shirlee Zane

Jack P. Broadbent EXECUTIVE OFFICER/APCO On September 25, 2013, the Bay Area Air Quality Management District issued the above-referenced RFP seeking proposals from qualified Bay Area property owners and tenants for the District's DC Quick Charger Deployment Program.

Re: RFP 2013-009 DC Quick Charger Deployment Program

Due to a change in project requirements, the District has withdrawn the RFP. The District plans to reissue a revised RFP for the DC Quick Charger Deployment Program at a later date.

The District regrets any inconvenience this RFP withdrawal may have caused.

Please direct any questions to: Tina Landis at tlandis@baaqmd.gov.

June 2, 2014